[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth, Anthrax: The Big 4 - Live from Sofia, Bulgaria (2010) BDRip

Информация о фильме
Оригинальное название: Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth, Anthrax: The Big 4 - Live from Sofia, Bulgaria
Год выхода: 2010
Жанр: Музыка, Концерт
В ролях: Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth, Anthrax
О фильме:
The Big Four is an expression designating the 4 most important American metal bands like Megadeth, Metallica, Slayer and Anthrax. These are also the 4 groups best known American metal. It is from 1984 that young fans of Thrash Metal have begun to speculate on a concert that would combine the Big Four. Over the years, and after a few setbacks and tensions between groups, this vision together faded. It will take twenty-five years before new rumors, stronger and more present on many sites and fan communities, resurface. On the occasion of Sonisphere Festival 2010, the legendary Big Four share the poster for the first time. This already legendary concert was immortalized for giving Big Four: Live From Sofia, Bulgaria
Треклист (ANTHRAX):
01. Caught in a Mosh
02. Got the Time (Joe Jackson cover)
03. Madhouse
04. Be All, End All
05. Antisocial (Trust cover)
06. Indians
07. Medusa
08. Only
09. Metal Thrashing Mad
10. I Am The Law
Треклист (MEGADETH):
01. Holy Wars... the Punishment Due
02. Hangar 18
03. Wake Up Dead
04. Headcrusher
05. In My Darkest Hour
06. Skin O' My Teeth
07. Tout Le Monde
08. Hook In Mouth
09. Trust
10. Sweating Bullets
11. Symphony Of Destruction
12. Peace Sells
Треклист (SLAYER):
01. World Painted Blood
02. Jihad
03. War Ensemble
04. Hate Worldwide
05. Seasons in the Abyss
06. Angel of Death
07. Beauty Through Order
08. Disciple
09. Mandatory Suicide
10. Chemical Warfare
11. South of Heaven
12. Raining Blood
Треклист (METALLICA):
01. Creeping Death
02. For Whom The Bell Tolls
03. Fuel
04. Harvester Of Sorrow
05. Fade To Black
06. That Was Just Your Life
07. Cyanide
08. Sad But True
09. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
10. All Nightmare Long
11. One
12. Master Of Puppets
13. Blackened
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Enter Sandman
16. Am I Evil? (feat Dave Lombardo, Megadeth and Anthrax)
17. Hit The Lights
18. Seek & Destroy
Выпущено: США
Продолжительность: 01:03:52 + 01:01:27 + 01:01:17 + 02:08:20
Перевод: На языке оригинала
Субтитры: Нет
Формат: AVI
Качество: BDRip (источник: Blu-Ray Disk/1080i)
Звук: 48 kHz, AC3 Dolby Digital, 3/2 (L,C,R,l,r) + LFE ch ~448.00 kbps avg
Видео: 720x400 (1.80:1), 23.976 fps, XviD build 50 ~1995 kbps avg, 0.29 bit/pixel
Размер: 1116.99 Mb (1/4DVD)


Megadeth, Slayer, Metallica
Видео: 720x400 (1.80:1), 23.976 fps, XviD build 50 ~2035 kbps avg, 0.29 bit/pixel
Размер: ~4479 Mb (1DVD)





Display posts:    

Current time is: 21-Oct 16:12

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!