[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
-Julio Iglesias - 12 Albums Collection (13CD • 1980-2006 • Non-remastered)- Год: 2013
Жанр: Pop, Vocal, Latin, Ballad
Продолжительность: 09:25:25-Кодек: MP3
Битрейт: 320 кб/с
Тип битрейта: CBR-Ху?лио Хосе? Игле?сиас де ла Куэ?ва (исп. Julio Jos? Iglesias de la Cueva; 23 сентября 1943, Мадрид) — испанский певец, который продал более 300 миллионов своих пластинок и стал самым коммерчески успешным испаноязычным исполнителем за всю историю. Большинство своих песен записал на родном испанском, затем на английском и французском языках. Кроме того, в его репертуаре имеются песни на итальянском, португальском, иврите, немецком, неаполитанском, каталонском, галисийском, японском, тагальском и на других языках.-


Год: 1980
Продолжительность: 00:37:19
Трек лист:
Трек лист:
01 - Por Ella
02 - Amantes
03 - Morrinas
04 - Viejas Tradiciones
05 - Ron y Coca Cola
06 - Hey!
07 - Un Sentimental
08 - Paloma Blanca
09 - La Nave del Olvido
10 - Pajaro ChogOi


Год: 1982
Продолжительность: 00:38:51
Трек лист:
01. Nathalie
02. Momentos
03. La Paloma
04. Las Cosas Que Tiene La Vida
05. Amor
06. Quijote
07. No Me Vuelvo A Enamorar
08. Con La Misma Piedra
09. Esa Mujer
10. Si El Amor Llama A Tu Puerta

1100 Bel Air Place

Год: 1984
Продолжительность: 00:40:09
Трек лист:
01. All Of You (duet with Diana Ross)
02. Two Lovers
03. Bambou Medley
04. The Air That I Breathe
05. The Last Time
06. Moonlight Lady
07. When I Fall In Love
08. Me Va, Me Va
09. If (E Poi)
10. To All The Girls I've Loved Before


Год: 1988
Продолжительность: 00:38:32
Трек лист:
01. Love Is On Our Side Again
02. I Know It's Over
03. Never, Never, Never (Grande, Grande, Grande)
04. Ae, Ao
05. Words And Music
06. My Love (feat. Stevie Wonder)
07. Everytime We Fall In Love
08. Too Many Women
09. If I Ever Needed You (I Need You Now)

A Flor de Piel

Год: 1989
Продолжительность: 00:33:50
Трек лист:
01. A Flor De Piel
02. Vivir (I Need)
03. Dicen
04. Manuela
05. Un Adios A Media Voz
06. Te Quiero Asi (If I Love You So)
07. Por El Amor De Una Mujer
08. Desde Que Te Has Ido
09. Aun Me Queda La Esperanza
10. En Cualquier Parte (Another Time, Another Place)

El Amor

Год: 1989
Продолжительность: 00:33:19
Трек лист:
01. Abrazame
02. A veces tu, a veces yo
03. Tema de amor (Love's Theme)
04. Quien
05. Cuidado amor
06. Quiero
07. El amor (La Tenderesse)
08. Mi dulce Senor (My Sweet Lord)
09. Dejala
10. Candilejas


Год: 1992
Продолжительность: 00:39:09
Трек лист:
01. Milonga (medley)
02. Lia
03. A cana y a cafe
04. La quiero como es
05. De domingo a domingo
06. Uno
07. Y aunque te haga calor
08. Me ama mo
09. Somos
10. Esos amores


Год: 1994
Продолжительность: 00:41:38
Трек лист:
01. Crazy
02. Let It Be Me
03. Mammy Blue
04. Fragile
05. Guajira - Oye Como Va
06. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
07. I Keep Telling Myself
08. Pelo Amor De Uma Mulher
09. Caruso
10. Song Of Joy

La Carretera

Год: 1995
Продолжительность: 00:38:10
Трек лист:
01. La Carretera
02. Cosas De La Vida
03. Baila Morena
04. Derroche
05. El Ultimo Verano
06. Agua Dulce, Agua Sala
07. Sin Excusas Ni Rodeos
08. Mal De Amores
09. Rumbas (Medley)
10. Vuela Alto


Год: 1996
Продолжительность: 00:33:58
Трек лист:
01. La Cumparsita
02. El Dia Que Me Quieras
03. A Media Luz
04. Volver
05. Yira... Yira
06. Mano A Mano
07. El Choclo
08. Adios, Pampa Mia
09. Cambalache
10. Uno!
11. Caminito
12. Mi Buenos Aires Querido

Mi Vida

Год: 1998
Продолжительность: 02:24:08
Продолжительность: 01:13:08
Трек лист:
01. La Gota Fria
02. Soy Un Truhan, Soy Un Senor
03. Me Olvide De Vivir
04. Quijote
05. Momentos
06. La Nave Del Olvido
07. Que Nadie Sepa Mi Sufrir
08. Nathalie
09. De Nina A Mujer
10. Ni Te Tengo Ni Te Olvido
11. Felicidades (duet with D. Pedro Vargas)
12. Que No Se Rompa La Noche
13. Lo Mejor De Tu Vida
14. Milonga (Medley): a. Milonga Sentimental, b. Vivo
15. Agua Dulce, Agua Sala
16. Vuela Alto
17. Baila Morena
18. La Cumparsita
19. Bamboleo


Продолжительность: 01:15:06
Трек лист:
01. Un Canto A Galicia
02. Hey
03. La Vida Sigue Igual
04. Abrazame
05. To All The Girls I've Loved Before (duet with Willie Nelson)
06. 33 Anos
07. Manuela
08. All Of You (duet with Diana Ross)
09. Ae, Ao
10. Caruso
11. A Media Luz
12. La Carretera
13. Can't Help Falling In Love
14. Crazy
15. When You Tell Me That You Love Me (duet with Dolly Parton)
16. Por El Amor De Una Mujer
17. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (duet with All-4-One)
18. My Way (A Mi Manera) (duet with Paul Anka)
19. Me Va, Me Va

Romantic Classics

Год: 2006
Продолжительность: 00:41:19
Трек лист:
01. Everybody's Talking
02. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart?
03. Careless Whisper
04. Always On My Mind
05. Waiting For A Girl Like You
06. Drive
07. I Want To Know What Love Is
08. Right Here Waiting
09. This Guy's In Love With You
10. The Most Beautiful Girl
11. It's Impossible


Display posts:    

Current time is: 26-Oct 16:17

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!