[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
30 Seconds To MarsLove Lust Faith + DreamsЖанр: Alternative Rock / Progressive Rock Страна: United States (Los Angeles, Ca)Год издания: 2013Издатель (лейбл): Virgin RecordsНомер по каталогу: 5099968099329Аудиокодек: MP3Тип рипа: tracksБитрейт аудио: 320 kbpsПродолжительность: 00:44:54Источник (релизер): Lossless by ZephyrТреклист:01. Birth (02:07)02. Conquistador (03:12)03. Up In The Air (04:35)04. City Of Angels (05:02)05. The Race (03:40)06. End Of All Days (04:51)07. Pyres Of Varanasi (03:12)08. Bright Lights (04:46)09. Do Or Die (04:07)10. Convergence (02:00)11. Northern Lights (04:44)12. Depuis Le Debut (02:33)


Jared Leto ? lead vocals, guitars, bass guitar, keyboards, synthesizers
Tomo Mili?evi? ? guitars, bass guitar, keyboards, synthesizers, violin, cello
Shannon Leto ? drums, percussion, synthesizers
90 117 571 прослушиваний (1 966 504 слушателей) на LastFm


Display posts:    

Current time is: 28-Oct 15:14

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!