[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
DevilDriver - Winter Kills (Limited Edition)-Год выпуска: 2013
Жанр: Melodic Death Metal/Groove Metal
Продолжительность: 00:58:27
Кодек: Mp3
Битрейт: 320 kbps
01. Oath Of The Abyss
02. Ruthless
03. Desperate Times
04. Winter Kills
05. The Appetite
06. Gutted
07. Curses And Epitaphs
08. Carings Overkill
09. Haunting Refrain
10. Tripping Over Tombstones
11. Sail
12. Shudder (Bonus Tracks)
13. Back Down To The Grave (Bonus Tracks)


Dez Fafara – vocals
Mike Spreitzer – guitars
Jeff Kendrick – guitars
Chris Towning – bass
John Boecklin – drums


Display posts:    

Current time is: 26-Oct 22:16

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!