[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Рождественские истории. Песня на Рождество. Коллекционное издание
Год выпуска: 2013
Жанр: Квест, я ищу
Разработчик: Elephant Games
Издательство: Alawar
Платформа: PC
Тип издания: Неофициальный
Язык интерфейса: русский ( официальная версия от издателя )
Язык озвучки: отсутствует/не требуется
Таблэтка: Не требуется
Системные требования:
* OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
* CPU: 2.0 GHz or faster Processor
* RAM: 512MB
* DirectX: 9.0 или выше
* HDD:1,6GB свободного места
Жизнь каждого человека состоит из мгновений, когда необходимо сделать тот или иной выбор, и чаще всего его нельзя изменить, но в рождественский вечер возможны самые невероятные чудеса, поэтому приготовьтесь стать свидетелем настоящего волшебства!
В коллекционное издание входит:
* бонусный геймплей
* встроенное прохождение
* обои для рабочего стола
* заставки
* концепт-арт
* саундтрек



Display posts:    

Current time is: 22-Oct 02:44

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!