[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Various Artists - Новогодний коктейль
Жанр: Pop
Год выпуска диска: 2008
Производитель диска: Стиль Рекордс
Аудио кодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 1час 15мин 6сек
1. Новогодняя ночь - Надежда Кадышева, "Золотое кольцо"
2. С Новым годом - Сосо Павлиашвили
3. Я зима - Лука
4. Новогоднее обращение к народу - "Отпетые мошенники"
5. Рождественская ночь - Дмитрий Прянов
6. В лесу родилась елочка - "Балаган Лимитед"
7. Ночь перед Рождеством - Юрий Охочинский
8. Зимушка-зима - Ульяна Каракоз
9. Белым снегом - Беz Троганоff
10. Новый год - Владимир Слепак
11. Ландыши в январе - Юля Беретта
12. Рождество - Вячеслав Малежик
13. Гололед - Владимир Асмолов
14. Холода, холода - Вячеслав Добрынин
15. Зимушка - Екатерина Семенова
16. Падает снег (Tombe La Neige) - Антон Макарский
17. В новый год - Виктор Балакирев
18. Лежат снега - IN.DI.
19. Белым снегом - Игорь Воронцов
20. Зимние воспоминания - Сергей Коржуков


Display posts:    

Current time is: 27-Oct 04:05

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!