[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
-Мумий Тролль - Пиратские Копии (2015)- Год: 2015
Жанр: Rock
Продолжительность: 01:05:21
Релиз: iTunes 16.04.2015
Лэйбл: ? 2015 Mumiy Troll
Кодек: AAC
Битрейт: 256 кб/с
Тип битрейта: VBR
01. С чистого листа
02. Медленные танцы
03. Витамины
04. Пиратские копии
05. Кажется
06. Молния
07. Золотое сердце
08. Последний отпускной
09. Куклы
10. Мошка
11. Где вы, девочки
12. Кто будет спасать рок-н-ролл
13. Шторм
14. Ноябрь


Display posts:    

Current time is: 23-Oct 12:42

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!