[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
-VA - BRAVO Hits 89 (2015)- Год: 2015
Жанр: Top 40, Pop Compilation, Pop, Rock, Electronic, Indie Pop, Europop, R&B, Hip Hop, Pop Rap, House, Euro House, Deep-House, Electro, Synthpop, Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Лейбл: Polystar / Universal Music Strategic Marketing
Продолжительность: 02:36:39
Кодек: FLAC
Битрейт: Lossless|WEB-DL
Источник: Qobuz
BRAVO Hits представляет собой серию музыкальных сборников с актуальными хитами из европейских чартов и регулярно издается на CD с 1992 года. "Основателем" серии был популярный молодежный журнал BRAVO. В дополнение к основному ряду BRAVO Hits, насчитывающем на данный момент 89 выпусков, в серии появились также BRAVO: The Hits (раньше - BRAVO: Best Of) и BRAVO Black Hits. В 1994-2003 годах существовало еще и третье ответвление - BRAVO: Super Show. Сборники BRAVO Hits пользуются неизменной популярностью у любителей музыки Германии, Австрии, Швейцарии, Польши, Чехии... Каждый новый выпуск автоматически оказывается на первом месте в хит-парадах сборных альбомов этих стран.
01. Robin Schulz feat. Ilsey - Headlights (3:29)
02. Felix Jaehn feat. Jasmine Thompson - Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better) (3:05)
03. Kygo feat. Parson James - Stole The Show (3:43)
04. Klingande feat. Broken Back - Riva (Restart The Game) (Single Edit) (2:59)
05. Major Lazer x DJ Snake feat. M?- Lean On (2:57)
06. Madcon feat. Ray Dalton - Don't Worry (Radio Version) (3:33)
07. David Guetta feat. Emeli Sand? - What I Did For Love (3:26)
08. Calvin Harris feat. Haim - Pray To God (3:50)
09. Jess Glynne - Hold My Hand (3:46)
10. Years & Years - King (3:33)
11. Junge Junge feat. Kyle Pearce - Beautiful Girl (Radio Edit) (3:20)
12. Feder feat. Lyse - Goodbye (Radio Edit) (3:22)
13. Michael Calfan - Treasured Soul (2:56)
14. Pitbull & Ne-Yo - Time Of Our Lives (3:49)
15. Shawn Mendes - Something Big (2:40)
16. Ariana Grande - One Last Time (3:16)



Display posts:    

Current time is: 22-Oct 11:52

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!