[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
-Modern Talking - Super Hits Collection (2014)- Год: 2014
Жанр: Pop, EuroDisco
Продолжительность: 01:18:28
Кодек: MP3
Битрейт: 320 кб/с
Тип битрейта: CBR
01. You're My Heart, You're My Soul
02. You Can Win If You Want
03. Cheri Cheri Lady
04. With A Little Love
05. Do You Wanna
06. Brother Louie
07. Diamons Never Made A Lady
08. Atlantis Is Calling

Продолжение треклиста

09. Geronimo's Cadillac
10. Jet Airliner
11. In 100 Years
12. You Are Not Alone
13. Sexy, Sexy Lover
14. China In Her Eyes
15. Don`t Take Away My Heart
16. Win The Race
17. Last Exit To Brooklyn
18. Ready For The Victory
19. Juliet
20. TV Makes The Superstar


Display posts:    

Current time is: 27-Oct 17:52

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!