[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Johnyboy - Холод[gposter=right]http://fotohost.kz/images/2012/12/15/Bp1V.jpg[/gposter]-Страна: Латвия
Тип альбома: Студийный
Год выпуска: 2011
Жанр: Rap
Формат: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Тип битрейта: CBR
Продолжительность: 01:20:19
01. Слово мне [00:02:17]
02. Ходячая катастрофа [00:04:07]
03. Не просите извинений [00:03:58]
04. Отцы и дети (Скит) [00:01:40]
05. Счастье в бутылке [00:05:26]
06. Влечение [00:03:52]
07. Тот самый день (п.у. Eric Vice) [00:04:07]
08. Сердцеед [00:03:54]
09. Хотел бы я быть им (Скит) [00:01:01]
10. Ненавижу, но люблю (п.у. Elvira_T) [00:04:22]
11. Наша гонка [00:04:31]
12. Значит всё 3,14здато (п.у. Sifo) [00:03:20]
13. Когда я один (Скит) [00:01:11]
14. На шипах [00:05:02]
15. Планеты тоже плачут [00:03:46]
16. Под лидокаином [00:05:32]
17. Щепки [00:04:13]
18. Не доверяю [00:03:31]
19. Нерождённый [00:04:54]
20. Метр за метром [00:04:37]
21. Тимка (Скит) [00:01:55]
22. Моя комната пуста [00:02:54]


Display posts:    

Current time is: 28-Oct 09:26

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!