[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Название: Дежавю
Исполнитель: Доминик Джокер
Год: 2015
Жанр: Pop
Продолжительность: 01:18:45
Формат/Кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps


01. Солнце взойдет
02. Буду я любить
03. Если ты со мной
04. Небо напрокат
05. Прощай (Paul Vine Mix)
06. Это ты
07. Дышу тобой
08. Захочешь
09. Дежавю
10. Не со мной
11. Лишь небо знает
12. Спи, моя любовь
13. Amaretto
14. Такая одна
15. Я люблю тебя, мама
16. Следом за тобой
17. Захочешь (Paul Vine Remix)
18. Прощай
19. Дышу тобой (Dance Mix by Michael Yousher)
20. Лишь небо знает (RMX by Moscow Club Bangaz)
21. Это ты (Electro Version)
22. Если ты со мной (Paul Vine RMX)


Display posts:    

Current time is: 23-Oct 21:00

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!