[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Complete: [ 1 ]
Название: 20 лет Радио Рекорд
Исполнитель: Сборник
Год: 2015
Жанр: Electro House, Trance, Dance
Страна: All World
Продолжительность: 02:26:23
Формат/Кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps


01. MC Вспышкин & Никифоровна — Колбасный Цехъ 3 (Шишки)
02. Slim Line — Эффект Присутствия
03. DJ Romeo & DJ Matisse — Закрой Глаза
04. DJ Цветкоff — Колыбельная (Radio Edit)
05. MC Жан & DJ Riga — До Свидания
06. DJ Feel & Volmix feat. V. Pozner — Dance 4 Life
07. Matisse & Sadko — Только Сон
08. The Orange feat. Boris Bredin — Вспышка Сверхновой
09. DJ Feel & Юля Паго — Осколки Лета
10. DJ Kefir — House Is Dead
11. Cosmo & Skorobogatiy feat. Степа Марсель — #Питеряулетаю
12. Al Bizzare — Blast Wave
13. Slider & Magnit feat. Radio Killer — Sunwaves (Club Mix)
14. ЖАН & RIMSKY — Rat
15. Женя Петрова — I’m Killing You, Boy
16. DJ Dolls feat. MC Richy — Hero
17. DJ M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. feat. Demirra — Nightfall (Vocal Edit)
18. Kosinus & The Dual Personality feat. Pablo Decoder — Different Sound
19. Dj Nejtrino & Inners feat. Yan Space — Supernova
20. Juicytrax Feat. C.Todd Nielsen — Throw Your Hearts Up (Radio Edit)
21. Альбомный Микс — 20 лет Радио Рекорд
Дополнительная информация: В честь 20-летия Первой танцевальной радиостанции России "Record Dance Label" представляет сборник лучших работ артистов Радио Рекорд. В компиляцию вошли всем известные суперхиты "Колбасный Цехъ 3 (Шишки)", "Закрой Глаза", "Эффект Присутствия", "Вспышка Сверхновой" и другие треки, ставшие классикой для целого поколения слушателей. Новый Альбом от Radio Record бесплатно!


Display posts:    

Current time is: 29-Oct 00:38

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!