[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Сборник клипов - Осенний марафон № 199 Информация о сборнике
Название: VA - Осенний марафон № 199
Оригинальное название: (Свежие Новинки с Мира Хитов)
Год выхода: 2015
Жанр: Pop, Dance, Latino, Country, House, Dubstep, Soul, Relax, Chill Out
Контейнер: MP4
Кол-во клипов: 25
Продолжительность: 01:28:47
О фильме:
Осенние (23.10.2015) поп. новинки зарубежной и русской эстрады. Не пропустите, держите новые треки.
Кодек: MPEG-4 AVC/H.264
Качество: HDTVRip 1080p
Видео: 1920x1080 (16:9), 25.000 fps, AVC, Main@L4, 4745 ~ 4496 kbps avg, 0.092 ~ 0.087 bit.pixel
Звук: 44.1 KHz, 2 ch, stereo, AAC, 144 - 152 Kbps avg
Субтитры: нет


01. Ana Criado - Dancing Sea (Moonnight remix) (00:03:29)
02. Anastacia - Take This Chance (Official Video) (00:04:10)
03. Andreas - Время (ПРЕМЬЕРА!) (00:03:11)
04. Aram MP3 ft. The Sunside Band - You're My Sunshine (Official Video) (00:03:34)
05. Ben Haenow ft. Kelly Clarkson - Second Hand Heart (Official Video) (00:03:59)
06. Brad Paisley - Country Nation (Official Video) (00:03:50)
07. Cam - Burning House (Official Video) (00:04:02)
08. Cassadee Pope - I Am Invincible (Official Video) (00:03:33)
09. Duran Duran with Nile Rodgers ft. Janelle Monae - Pressure Off (Official Video) (00:04:19)
10. Gwen Stefani - Used To Love You (Official Video) (00:03:47)
11. Jason Aldean - Gonna Know We Were Here (Official Video) (00:03:46)
12. Justin Timberlake - Not A Bad Thing (Live on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon) (00:05:20)
13. Kállay Saunders Band - Victory (Official Video) (00:03:29)
14. One Direction - Perfect (Official Video) (00:03:48)
15. Philip George ft. Anton Powers - Alone No More (Official Video) (00:03:02)
16. Pitbull and Shaggy ft. Gene Noble - Only Love (Official Video) (00:04:31)
17. Robin Schulz ft. Francesco Yates - Sugar (Official Video) (00:03:42)
18. Sam Hunt - Break Up In A Small Town (Official Video) (00:03:51)
19. Sarah Ross - Calm Before The Storm (Official Video) (premiered by Rolling Stone) (00:02:54)
20. Анна Адаричева - Было с тобой (ПРЕМЬЕРА!) (00:03:11)
21. Кир Пованти - Я чувствую тебя (ПРЕМЬЕРА!) (00:03:13)
22. Марта Кот - Баста (ПРЕМЬЕРА!) (00:03:06)
23. Наталья Подольская и Владимир Пресняков - Я всё помню (ПРЕМЬЕРА!) (00:04:09)
24. Ольга Плотникова - Зачем слова (ПРЕМЬЕРА!) (00:03:37)
25. Полина Гагарина - Не пара (OST Монстры На Каникулах 2) (00:03:54)



Display posts:    

Current time is: 28-Oct 07:28

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!