[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Complete: [ 1 ]
Сборник - Старые Песни По Новому vol. 5 (Дискотека Казанова) (2015)Название: Старые Песни По Новому vol. 5 (Дискотека Казанова)
Исполнитель: Сборник
Год: 2015
Жанр: Pop, Dance, Eurodance
Страна: All World
Продолжительность: 01:10:03
Формат/Кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps


01. Pandora - Don t You Know (Aleks Version 2015)
02. Solid Base - Together (Sergey Zar Refresh)
03. Blue Heart - Singin' I'm Happy (Martik C Rmx)
04. Snap! - Rhythm Is A Dancer (Max R. Remix)
05. Eiffel 65 - Blue (DJ THT Bootleg Mix)
06. Basshunter - All I Ever Wanted (Candy Crew Remix)
07. Magic Affair - Das Omen (Aleks Edit)
08. Barcode Brothers - Dooh Dooh (Broken Heard Version Remix 2015)
09. DJ Cavarra ft. The Pizza Express - Amada mia amore mio
10. InGrid - La Trompette (Bernasconi Radio Edit 2015)
11. t.A.T.u. - Not Gonna Get Us (Lazybox Halfway To Bootleg Remix)
12. Clan Dj Team - The Groove Has Change (Sergey Zar Radio Mix)
13. Rhyme Beat Feat. Safe P Vs. Masterboy - Feel The Beat (Martik C RMX)
14. DJ Mikesh & DJ Neo - Lovin' You (Dancecore Mix)
15. Cappella - Turn It Up And Down (Sergey Zar Radio Remix)
16. B-Sound - Stay With Me (V.Bashmakov Remix)
17. Maxx - Get-A-Way (DJ X-KZ & DJ Anatolevich Remix 2015) (Eurodance Version)


Крутой сборник!!


Display posts:    

Current time is: 25-Oct 07:59

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!