[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Complete: [ 1 ]
Название: Blues Forever, Vol.37
Исполнитель: VA
Год: 2015
Жанр: Blues
Продолжительность: 01:18:27
Формат/Кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320


01. SwampDaWamp - That Easy (6:37)
02. Van Galen Band - The Fool (7:12)
03. Nine Below Zero - Cold Cruel Heart (3:51)
04. Dave Steffen Band - Fashing Town (4:39)
05. Fred James - Liff Is Hard (5:59)
06. JP Stingray - Goodby Hurricane (5:18)
07. The Nimmo Brothers - Still Here Strumming (3:48)
08. Los Lonely Boys - Familia (3:23)
09. Walter Trout - The Reason I'm Gone (6:20)
10. Rusty McCarthy - State Of Affairs (3:48)
11. Blacktop Deluxe - It Don't Work Like That (5:17)
12. Savoy Brown - Sweet Loving Thing (3:55)
13. Albert Cummings - Eye To Eye (4:26)
14. The Beat Daddys - Delta Lady (3:48)
15. Roy Roberts - I Ii Chance Yor Blues Away (6:07)
16. Jimmy Thackery - Fender Bender (3:53)


Display posts:    

Current time is: 22-Oct 16:27

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!