[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Pitbull - Planet Pit (Deluxe Edition) Тип альбома: Официальный Альбом
Год выпуска: 2011
Жанр: Electro Hop
Формат: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Тип битрейта: CBR
Продолжительность: 00:44:48
1. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (Feat. Vein) (1:24)
2. Give Me Everything (Feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer) (4:12)
3. Rain Over Me (Feat. Marc Anthony) (3:51)
4. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (Feat. T-Pain) (3:54)
5. Pause (3:00)
6. Come N Go (Feat. Enrique Iglesias) (3:50)
7. Shake Senora (Feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul)
8. International Love (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Castle Made Of Sound (Feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik) (3:48)
10.Took My Love (Feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
11.Where Do We Go (Feat. Jamie Foxx) (3:50)
12.Something For The DJs (3:05)
13.Mr. Right Now (Feat. Akon) (3:07)
14.Shake Senora Remix (Feat. T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris) (4:12)
15.Oye Baby (Feat. Nicola Fasano) (2:55)
16.My Kinda Girl (Feat. Nelly) (3:40)


Display posts:    

Current time is: 27-Oct 19:51

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!