[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Исполнитель: [sh]Linkin Park[/sh]
Оригинальное название: [sh]Live At Arena Monterrey Mexico 2012 (MTV World Stage)[/sh]
Год выпуска: 2012
Жанр: Alternative Rock
Описание: После выпуска нового альбома Living Things, Linkin Park отправились в мировой тур. MTV в рамках программы "World Stage" демонстрирует запись с концерта состоявшегося в сентябре 2012 года в Мексике на Arena Monterrey!
Честер Беннингтон — вокал, ритм-гитара, перкуссия, автор песен
Майк Шинода — вокал, МС, клавишные, ритм-гитара, соло-гитара, акустическая гитара, автор песен, композитор
Брэд Дэлсон — соло-гитара, клавишные, перкуссия, акустическая гитара, бэк-вокал
Дэвид Фаррелл — бас-гитара, клавишные, бэк-вокал
Роб Бурдон — ударные, бэк-вокал
Джо Хан — диджей, бэк-вокал
01. A Place For My Head
02. New Divide
03. Somewhere I Belong
04. Points Of Authority
05. Lies Greed Misery
06. Lost In The Echo
07. What I’ve Done
08. Burn It Down
09. In The End
10. Bleed It Out
11. Sabotage
12. One Step Closer
Качество: HDTV
Продолжительность: 00:43:53
Формат: MKV
Видео: AVC, 1920x1080, 9688 Kbps, 25.000 fps
Аудио: 48.0 KHz, AC-3, 2 channels, 384 Kbps



Display posts:    

Current time is: 21-Oct 12:06

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!