[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Complete: [ 1 ]
VA - Калина красная. Песни, спетые сердцем (2016) Название: Калина красная. Песни, спетые сердцем
Исполнитель: VA
Год: 2016
Жанр: Шансон
Продолжительность: 01:19:39
Формат/Кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 Kbit/s


01. Миша Мирный (Михаил Мартынов) - Калина горькая
02. Михаил Шуфутинский - Шансон
03. Эдуард Изместьев - Потерялось счастье
04. Ян Марти feat. Amamama - Уходи-приходи
05. Григорий Лепс - Я поднимаю руки
06. Стас Михайлов - Я буду с тобой
07. Сергей Трофимов - Соловьи
08. Жека (Е.Григорьев) - Цвет шафрана
09. Леонид Телешев и Ирина Круг - Мосты
10. Виктор Королёв - Ты одна
11. Виктор Калина - Я причиню тебе счастье
12. Алексей Брянцев и Елена Касьянова - Я все равно тебя люблю
13. Александр Марцинкевич и группа Цепи - Уеду
14. Александр Дюмин - Серые цветы
15. Любовь Шепилова и Владимир Цветков - Горят костры
16. Арман Алматинский - Свадьба
17. Группа Бутырка - Любимая моя
18. Группа Запретка - Два пути
19. Константин Крымский - На троих не делится любовь
20. Александр Новиков - Девушка с плаката
21. Рада Рай - Горькое лекарство


Display posts:    

Current time is: 26-Oct 07:00

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!