[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Ласковый май - Новые Песни (2016) Название: Новые Песни
Исполнитель: Ласковый май
Год: 2016
Жанр: Pop
Продолжительность: 01:24:17
Формат/Кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 128-320 Kbps


01. Андрей Кучеров - Бродяга дождь 3:17
02. Андрей Разин - Бабье лето 3:30
03. Юрий Ростоцкий - Кончено все 4:24
04. Сергей Серков - Гуляет лето 3:53
05. Юрий Ростоцкий - Южная ночь 5:15
06. Андрей Разин - За тобой 4:38
07. Андрей Агат - Отзовись 4:11
08. Андрей Разин - Дождь 4:27
09. Андрей Кучеров - Капля дождя 4:23
10. Андрей Кучеров - Простая история 4:14
11. Юрий Ростоцкий - Бессонные ночи 3:01
12. Андрей Разин - В небе звезда 4:14
13. Сергей Серков - Проводи меня домой 4:51
14. Сергей Серков - На Московских улицах 3:30
15. Сергей Серков - Мне нужен дождь 4:44
16. Андрей Разин - Сын 4:06
17. Юрий Ростоцкий - Лосковый май 4:39
18. Андрей Разин - Снежинки для рассвета 3:18
19. Юрий Ростоцкий и Андрей Разин - А я так жду 5:08
20. Юрий Ростоцкий и Сергей Серков - Детский дом 4:31


Display posts:    

Current time is: 26-Oct 05:14

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!