[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Karen ТУЗ - Ты именно та (2016) Название: Ты именно та
Исполнитель: Karen ТУЗ
Год: 2016
Жанр: Rap, Hip-hop
Страна: Россия
Продолжительность: 01:35:40
Формат/Кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps


01. Ты именно та
02. Вдыхай в меня жизнь
03. Нас больше нет
04. Всей душой за край
05. Ангел хранитель
06. Сеньорита
07. Закрой глаза
08. По осколкам любви
09. От друга на счастье
10. Разрушила мой мир
11. О тебе мои мысли
12. Сети любви
13. Посмотри в глаза
14. Сирота
15. Расстояние
16. Чужая тень
17. Дикий огонь
18. You Will Be Mine
19. Героиня моего романа
20. Решай сама
21. Забери в свой плен
22. Город месты
23. На дне реки
24. Мы будем вместе, брат
25. Меня не поменять


Display posts:    

Current time is: 22-Oct 10:11

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!