[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
- The Rolling Stones: Charlie Is My Darling (1965/2012) [1080p] Blu-ray - "The Rolling Stones" - Исполнитель: The Rolling Stones
Оригинальное название: Charlie Is My Darling
Выпущено: 1965
Издано 2012
Жанр: rock
Описание фильма:
The Rolling Stones Charlie is My Darling: Ireland 1965 - был первым профессионально снятым документальным фильмом о теперь уже легендарной рок-группе; снятым, но не выпущенным на экраны. В «Charlie Is My Darling» собраны материалы времен гастрольного турне по Ирландии, случившегося сразу же после того, как песня «(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction» попала в верхние строчки европейских хит-парадов. Отрывки из фильма широко известны среди поклонников группы, правда, по большей части их, отрывков, качество оставляет желать лучшего: на многих видео и звук попросту рассинхронизированны. И вот сейчас, после стольких лет, полностью отреставрированная версия фильма с добавлением никогда прежде не выпускавшихся эпизодов с бэкстейджа, выпущена компанией ABKCO на Blu-ray и DVD!
Исполнители: Мик Джаггер, Кит Ричардс, Брайан Джонс, Билл Уаймен, Чарли Уоттс
01. Play With Fire - The Aranbee Pop Symphony Orchestra
02. Heart Of Stone - The Rolling Stones
03. Who Do You Like In The Group? - Peter Whitehead and Fans
04. The Last Time (Live. - The Rolling Stones
05. Time Is On My Side (Live. - The Rolling Stones
06. I?m Alright (Live. - The Rolling Stones
07. The Next House We?ll Turn The Screaming Down - Andrew Loog Oldham and Priest
08. Theme For A Rolling Stone - The Andrew Oldham Orchestra
09. Nice Tea - The Rolling Stones and Andrew Loog Oldham
10. Maybe It?s Because I?m A Londoner - ALO Productions
11. Play With Fire - The Rolling Stones
12. Tell Me - Mick Jagger, Keith Richards and Andrew Oldham
13. Heart Of Stone - The Andrew Oldham Orchestra
14. Are You Going To The Show Tonight? - Peter Whitehead and Fans
15. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love (Live. - The Rolling Stones
16. Pain In My Heart (Live. - The Rolling Stones
17. Blue Turns To Grey - The Andrew Oldham Orchestra
18. Subconsciously Supernatural - Mick Jagger and Andrew Oldham
19. (I Can?t Get No. Satisfaction - The Andrew Oldham Orchestra
20. The Moon In June - Mick Jagger
21. (I Can?t Get No. Satisfaction (Live. - The Rolling Stones
22. Going Home - The Rolling Stones
Продолжительность: 01:02:21
Субтитры: Английские, Французские, Немецкий, Испанские, Итальянский, Португальский, Японские
За предоставленный материал большое спасибо Cisco / HDGEEK
Видеокодек: MPEG-4 AVC
Битрейт видео: ~ 28680 kbps
Размер кадра: 1920х1080
Качество видео: Blu-ray
1. DTS-HD Английский 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2871 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
2. DTS-HD Английский 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1641 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)


Сharlie Is My Darling Original Director's Cut (HD; 35:43)
Charlie Is My Darling Original Producer's Cut (HD; 48:56)
Film Interviews (HD; 12:13) include Mick Jagger, Brian Jones, Charlie Watts and Bill Wyman
Restoration Process (HD; 4:27) is a decently comprehensive if kind of brief look at such items as scratch removal, contrast improvement and perhaps most surprisingly converting what was originally supposed to be 25fps to 24fps


Disc Size: 40 405 864 920 bytes
Protection: AACS
BD-Java: No
BDInfo: 0.5.8
Name: 00020.MPLS
Length: 1:02:21.946 (h:m:s.ms)
Size: 16 559 754 432 bytes
Total Bitrate: 35,40 Mbps
Codec Bitrate Description
----- ------- -----------
MPEG-4 AVC Video 28680 kbps 1080p / 23,976 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Codec Language Bitrate Description
----- -------- ------- -----------
DTS-HD Master Audio English 2871 kbps 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2871 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
DTS-HD Master Audio English 1641 kbps 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1641 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Codec Language Bitrate Description
----- -------- ------- -----------
Presentation Graphics English 28,408 kbps
Presentation Graphics French 29,151 kbps
Presentation Graphics German 26,606 kbps
Presentation Graphics Italian 29,536 kbps
Presentation Graphics Japanese 23,809 kbps
Presentation Graphics Portuguese 29,503 kbps
Presentation Graphics Spanish 27,227 kbps


Display posts:    

Current time is: 22-Oct 20:57

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!