[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
-Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast: World Tour (Recorded Live from Transmission: THE Spiritual Gateway in Prague , Czech Republic) (07-02-2013)- Год: 07-02-2013
Жанр: Trance
Продолжительность: 01:58:55
Кодек: MP3
Битрейт: 320 кб/с
Тип битрейта: CBR
Трек лист:
01. Aerofoil vs. E&G – One Word (Markus Schulz Big Room Intro Mix)
02. Lange – Hold That Sucker Down (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
03. Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz – The Expedition
04. Markus Schulz – Soul Seeking (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
05. Showtek & Justin Prime – Cannonball
06. Markus Schulz Presents Dakota – Chinook (Transmission Edit)
07. Orjan Nilsen – Filthy Fandango
08. Fisherman & Hawkins – Apache


09. Mark Sherry – Trailblazer
10. Beat Service – Fortuna
11. Markus Schulz – Digital Madness
12. Markus Schulz Featuring Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix)
13. Markus Schulz Featuring Justine Suissa – Perception (Rafael Frost Remix)
14. Beat Service – Impulse
15. Jace Williams – Open Up (Purple Stories Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
16. Fisherman & Hawkins – Nightshift (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
17. Mr. Pit – Mosni
18. Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller – Rotunda (Tech Mix)
19. Skytech – No Need for Words
20. Ferry Corsten & Markus Schulz – Stella
21. Markus Schulz & Elevation – Finish Line
22. Markus Schulz – The Spiritual Gateway
23. Chris Cortez – Future Shock (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
24. Digitalism – Zdarlight (Thomas Gold Rework / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
25. Aerofoil vs. Marc Simz – Blikkenslager
26. Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten – Loops & Tings
27. Tiesto, BT & Hardwell vs. Jaz Von D – Love Can’t Be Without Introfuse (Markus Schulz Mashup)
28. BT vs. Sasha – Remember Magnetic North (Coldharbour 2012 Big Room Reconstruction)
29. Markus Schulz – THe New World (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
Bonus Track:
30. Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz – The Expedition (Khomha Remix) (World Premiere)


Полное имя : E:\Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast World Tour - Prague, Czech Republic (2013-02-07)-SBD\Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast World Tour - Prague, Czech Republic (2013-02-07)-SBD.mp3
Формат : MPEG Audio
Размер файла : 272 Мбайт
Продолжительность : 1 ч. 58 м.
Режим общего битрейта : Постоянный
Общий поток : 320 Кбит/сек
Формат : MPEG Audio
Версия формата : Version 1
Профиль формата : Layer 3
Режим : Joint stereo
Расширение режима : MS Stereo
Продолжительность : 1 ч. 59 м.
Вид битрейта : Постоянный
Битрейт : 320 Кбит/сек
Каналы : 2 канала
Частота : 44,1 КГц
Метод сжатия : С потерями
Размер потока : 272 Мбайт (100%)
Время раздачи: До 10 сидов.


Display posts:    

Current time is: 29-Oct 02:32

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!