[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Високосный Акела-
Жанр: Underground Rap,Abstract Hip-Hop|| Страна: Россия || Год издания: 2012-2013||
: MP3|| Тип рипа: tracks|| Битрейт аудио: 128 kbps

(2012) Замазка

01. Замазка
02. Ой, да ладно п.у. Сережа Лютый
03. Шутка
05. К сожалению п.у. Репчик
06. По разному п.у. Дж. Родари
07. Вульва п.у. Grishan (проект 3ж)
08. Рваный хлопок п.у. Jeqan
09. К основам п.у. Невский (ДЗП)
10. Аутро-Продолжительность: 01:19:58

(2012) Розетка

01. Розетка
02. Ручками п.у. Аврагов
03. 2712 п.у. 364
04. Клей на ладонях п.у. НормальноВсе
05. По рэпу
06. Василий
07. Ветер дул п.у. Аминъ Ваш
08. Блюю п.у. Джанни Родари
09. Умер п.у. Giperboreia
10. Москва
11. Прыгнул п.у. ПодЛестницей
12. Собачий приют п.у. Новый Орлеан, Панат Фаши
13. Шлейф п.у. ПодЛестницей
14. Психотропные растения
15. Чиполлино п.у. Панат Фаши
16. Коды п.у. Хмурый Кот, Дедушка Пых
17. Отдышка п.у. Хитрец, Шпек
18. Аутро-Продолжительность: 00:47:37

(2012) Завтра [ep] - Новый Орлеан & Високосный Акела

01. Завтра
02. Создатель
03. Безразличие
04. Брутал
05. Глумимся
06. Разговоры (Муз. ЭД)
07. Камнями-Продолжительность: 00:22:52

(2013) Черный Юмор

01. Черный Юмор
02. Серая Осень
03. Не знаю
04. Не посигай
05. Барыга
06. Если бы
07. Феномен
08. Мясо
09. Героин
10. Бон Аква
11. Потухли
12. Что за мир
13. Моё время
14. Сарказм
15. Настоящие
16. Исчерпан
17. Заядлые
18. По способностям
19. Ступени
20. Здесь все и закончится-Продолжительность: 00:45:02

(2013) Снова [ep]

01. Снова
02. Время - Песок
03. Слеп
04. Заново
05. Может быть
06. Врачи
07. Не котирую
08. Моя ненависть-Продолжительность: 00:18:25


Display posts:    

Current time is: 26-Oct 03:30

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!