[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Дискография- -Жанр: Power Metal | Страна: Switzerland | Год издания: 2008 - 2012
Аудиокодек: MP3 | Тип рипа: tracks | Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps

2008 - Seven Times Eternity


01. Doomed
02. Seven times eternity
03. Religious liberty
04. Darkness and fire
05. Frankenstein
06. Riders of Heaven Part 1
07. Riders of Heaven Part 2
08. Fairy of the dawn
09. The world is grey
10. Angel of the dark
11. Beowulf

Продолжительность: 49:20
Tom Schluchter - vocals, guitars
Tom Zurbrugg - guitars
Pet Biedermann - bass
Mars Hari - drums

2010 - From The Beginning To The End


01. From The Beginning
02. Invisible Chains
03. Foggy Dew
04. Blood Rain
05. My Prophecy
06. Another Innocent Victim
07. The Legacy
08. Decline
09. Walk Alone
10. Remember Their Faces
11. The End

Продолжительность: 48:10
Tom Schluchter - Vocals, Guitar
Tom Zurbr?gg - Guitar
Pet Biedermann - Bass
Chris Gutknecht - Drums

2012 - Frozen Time

01. Frozen Time
02. My Will Is Broken
03. Farewell to Past
04. No More Messiah
05. Cold Wind of Death
06. I Sold My Remorse
07. The Last Survival
08. Lost in Time
09. Shadow Knights
10. The Eye of the Storm
11. The Star of the County Down

Продолжительность: 47:15


Tom Zurbr?gg Guitars
Tom Schluchter Vocals, Guitars
Chris Gutknecht Drums
M?rs B?hler Bass


Display posts:    

Current time is: 24-Oct 15:25

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!