[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
ДИСКОГРАФИЯ- -Жанр: Hard & Heavy/ Power Metal
Год выпуска диска: 2006-2009
Страна: Sweden (Stockholm)
Аудио кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 49:26 + 44:49

2006 - Beyond The Shadows

01. Night Knight
02. Child of the Night
03. Warrior
04. Power of the Evil
05. Reaper of Souls
06. Into the Depths I Stare
07. Secret Journey
08. Weeper Deeper
09. Tragedy
10. Leave No Traces
11. Sensational Walk
12. Runaway on the Loose
13. Break the Chains
14. Warlord of the Night


Thomas Vikstrom - vocals
Tomas Hultqvist - guitars
Pontus Egberg - bass
Jonas Ostman - drums

Additional musicians:
Niklas Tengblad - acoustic guitars
Ola Jansson - bass

2009 - Where The Eagles Fly

01. My Heart Cries Out For You
02. Dark Journey
03. Land Of Street Survivor
04. Pay The Price
05. Destiny's Call
06. Evil Masquerade
07. Running Out Of Time
08. Spellbound
09. Only The Strong Will Survive
10. Epic
Состав группы:
Thomas Vikstrom - Vocals
Tomas Hultqvist - Guitar
Pontus Egberg - Bass
Jonas Kullberg - Drums


Display posts:    

Current time is: 26-Oct 20:16

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!