[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
Дискография- - Страна: Germany (K?ln) | Жанр: Heavy / Power Metal | Год выпуска дисков: 2001 - 2012 | Аудио кодек: MP3 | Битрейт аудио: 128, 320 kbps | Продолжительность: 05:33:01-

Малость о группе

Группа Gun Barrel появилась в Кельне в конце 90-х годов. Выпустив демо, затем независимый четырехпесенный EP-релиз, сделав некоторые перестановки в составе, коллектив заключил контракт с лейблом Limb Music. Дебютный альбом Power-Dive увидел свет в 2001 году.
Следующий диск вышел зимой 2003 года. Работа над третьим альбомом осложнилась тем, что состав опять поменялся: гитарист Рольф ушел на телевидение, а басист Шульц эмигрировал в Австралию. Bombard your Soul был выпущен в октябре 2005 и представил также и нового вокалиста. Альбом продюсировал и микшировал сам Пит Силк/Piet Sielck (Iron Savior).© CD-Maximum

2001 - Power-Dive

01 Power-Dive
02 Only A Passenger
03 For All Like You
04 Bomb Attack
05 Gate Of God
06 Straight Down To Hell
07 We Will Carry On
08 Shut Up Or Lose Me
09 Gone With The Wind
10 Back To Suicide
11 She's Coming Over Top
12 Take Me To The Highway
Состав группы:
Guido Feldhausen - vocals
Rolf Tanzius - guitars
Holger Schulz - bass
Toni Pinciroli - drums

2003 - Battle-Tested

01. Rebel Gathering (bonus track)
02. Battle-Tested
03. We Believe in Nothing
04. My Last Ale
05. Roll of the Dice
06. Rebel Tune
07. Lonely Rider
08. Party in the Hall of Fame
09. Lover Like a Gun
10. Scream of the Killer
11. The Raven
12. Save My Heart From You
13. Web of Dirty Lies (bonus track)
14. Death Knell Dance
Состав группы:
Guido Feldhausen - Vocals
Rolf Tanzius - гитары
Tom Kintgen - бас
Toni Pinciroli - ударные

2005 - Bombard Your Soul

01 Begging For Awakening
02 Dear Mr. Devil
03 Down & Dirty
04 Fearing The Fear Of My Fears
05 The Fallen One
06 Lights And Shadows
07 Dive Into The Flame
08 Bombard Your Soul
09 Bloody Pretender
10 On The Road Again
11 I'm Alive
12 ...Is You
Состав группы:
Xaver Drexler – вокал
Rolf Tanzius – гитара
Tom Kintgen – бас
Toni Pinciroli – ударные

2008 - Outlaw Invasion

01 Invasion Warning
02 Front Killers
03 Turn To Black
04 Wanted Man
05 The Redeemer
06 Keep On Movin'
07 Cheap, Wild & Nasty
08 Brother To Brother
09 Ghost Inside
10 M.I.L.F.
11 Tomorrow Never Comes
12 Outlaw Invasion
13 Parting Kiss
Состав группы:
Xaver Drexler – вокал
Rolf Tanzius – гитара
Tom Kintgen – бас
Toni Pinciroli – ударные

2010 - Live at the Kubana - 128 kbps

01. Bombard Your Soul
02. Front Killers
03. Roll Of The Dice
04. Dear Mr. Devil
05. Gate Of God
06. Brother To Brother
07. Back To Suicide
08. The Raven
09. Power-Dive
10. Straight Down To Hell
11. Outlaw Invasion
12. On The Road Again
13. Rebel Gathering (Intro)
14. Battle-Tested
15. Take Me To The Highway
16. My Last Ale


Silver - Vocals
Rolf Tanzius - Guitars
Tom Kintgen - Bass
Toni Pinciroli - Drums

2012 - Brace For Impact

01. No Survival On Arrival
02. Brace For Impact
03. Dancing On Torpedoes
04. Books Of Live
05. Start A Riot
06. Stand Your Ground
07. Diamond Bullets
08. With Might And Main
09. The Wild Hunt
10. Turb?lence & Decadence
11. Big Taboo
12. My Last Qorn (Bonus Track)


Silver - Vocals
Rolf Tanzius - Guitars
Tom Kintgen - Bass
Toni Pinciroli - Drums
Official site | metallibrary.ru | darkside.ru | myspace.com


Display posts:    

Current time is: 21-Oct 14:18

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!