[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
ДИСКОГРАФИЯ- -Жанр: Speed Power Metal
Страна: Spain
Год издания: 2001-2010
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 02:38:45

2001 - Maqueta (demo) - 192kbps (источник интернет)

01. Lost World
02. 7
03. Patroclus
04. Breakthoven

2002 - Fight To The End (Arise Records/SPV, ARISE 029)

01. Black Beast
02. Energy
03. Feelings
04. Lost Word
05. Old King's Visions (Part 1)
06. Number
07. 7
08. The Helmet Of War
09. Fight To The End
10. Traitor
11. Vhaldemar


Carlos Escudero - vocals, guitars, backing vocals
Pedro J. Monge - acoustic & lead guitars, keyboards, backing vocals
Oscar Cuadrado - bass, backing vocals
Eduardo Martinez - drums

2003 - I Made My Own Hell (Arise Records, ARISE 048)

01 I Made My Own Hell
02 Breaking All the Rules
03 No Return
04 Steam Roller
05 Old King's Visions (Part II)
06 Mystery
07 House of War
08 Moonlight
09 Dreamer
10 Death Comes Tonight
11 I Will Rise My Fist
12 March of Dooms
Carlos Escudero - vocals, guitars
Pedro J. Monge - guitars, keyboards
Oscar Cuadrado - bass
Edu Martinez - drums

2010 - Metal Of The World (Vh?ldemar Productions, VHA001CD)

01. River Of Blood
02. Dusty Road
03. Saints Of Hell
04. Metal Of The World
05. Wartime
06. My Nightmare
07. Wild Hearts
08. Bastards
09. Action
10. Light & Darkness
11. Arrows Flying High
12. Bach's Invention (Instrumental)
13. Old King's Visions (III)
Carlos Escudero - vocals, guitar
Pedro J. Monge - guitar, keyboards, chorus
Oscar Cuadrado - bass, chorus
Alex de Benito - Drums
-myspace.commetallibrary.ru || darkside.ru-За lossless спасибо booddoom & begemot888


Display posts:    

Current time is: 21-Oct 19:42

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!