[ Today is free to download without increasing Download ]

DL-List and Torrent activity
-ЛЕСЬЯР - Победа. XX лет творчества (2013)- Год: 2013
Страна: Россия
Жанр: Pagan Metal
Продолжительность: CD1: (00:38:03), CD2: (00:41:58)--Кодек: MP3
Битрейт: 320 кб/с
Тип битрейта: CBR--Трек лист:
CD 1:
01. Оборот [00:00:43]
02. Волчьи Тропы Ведут На Север [00:03:23]
03. Овсень [00:03:11]
04. Пасхальный Убийца [00:05:02]
05. Крамола [00:04:12]
06. Сны Северного Моря [00:04:25]
07. Ярым Оком [00:03:18]
08. Зов Новой Гипербореи [00:05:32]
09. Голос Крови [00:03:39]
10. Свастика-Солнце [00:04:35]-CD 2:
11. Чернобога Псы [00:01:44]
12. Наша Кровь Одной Рекой [00:05:06]
13. Демиург Экстаза [00:05:00]
14. Велес [00:05:12]
15. Обруч-Месяц [00:04:33]
16. Дар Тебе Мой - Долгий Путь [00:04:43]
17. Зри, Сатано! [00:05:28]
18. Подруга [00:03:43]
19. Победа [00:06:26]-Время раздачи: С 09:00 до 24:00


Display posts:    

Current time is: 25-Oct 04:28

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!